航空航天港

 找回密码
 注册会员

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

楼主: cmj9808
收起左侧

[专题专项] SpaceX的Falcon 9运载火箭和Merlin引擎:首枚block 5助推器出厂

  [复制链接]
 楼主| cmj9808 发表于 2017-11-11 15:01 | 显示全部楼层
dwy 发表于 2017-11-10 23:06
这个spin-off forge技术是从NASA学的,还是转让的?它与那个什么单晶叶片铸造有什么区别?

spin-off的意思是副产物,并非一种加工技术,文中的意思是这个涡轮盘和叶片整体锻造技术(blisk)是NASA项目(CCtCap)的一个意想不到的收获。
blisk是SpaceX自己开发的技术,与NASA无关,整体锻造在航空发动机制造上用得很多了,但是尚未在火箭发动机上应用,目前也缺乏该技术的细节,暂时无法判断具体与航空发动机有什么区别。
 楼主| cmj9808 发表于 2017-11-11 15:06 | 显示全部楼层
爆破鬼才太空X 发表于 2017-11-10 22:07
“世界最新科技”,NASA对b5梅林的评价很高啊,这么有信心这么点小事故应该没意思
Dr. Donald McErlean, w ...

这并非NASA对blk5 Merlin的评价,而是ASAP对NASA的CRS和CCP项目的评价,同一篇报告里还提到AMOS 6事故帮助美国航天业界增强了对COPV的了解。
hkhtg090201 发表于 2017-11-11 21:19 | 显示全部楼层
shaolin1254 发表于 2017-11-10 21:23
user's guide上连发射时序和典型轨道运力图都木有的SpaceX可是独一份

很早很早以前的, 从SFN收集的, 觉得这应该是发射时序, 最近都不关心这些了.


T-01:40:00....Lower strongback umbilical tower

T-01:00:00....Allow countdown autosequence to proceed with Stage 2 fuel bleed and thrust vector control bleed

T-00:13:00....Poll by SpaceX launch director

T-00:11:00....Logical hold point

T-00:10:00....Begin terminal countdown sequence

T-00:09:43....Open prevalves to chill down first stage Merlin engine pumps

T-00:06:17....Issue command to align flight computer

T-00:05:00....Terminate loading of gaseous nitrogen into second stage

T-00:04:46....Transfer first and second stages to internal power

T-00:03:11....Arm flight termination system

T-00:03:02....Terminate liquid oxygen propellant topping

T-00:03:00....Verify movement of second stage thrust vector control steering actuators

T-00:02:30....SpaceX launch director verifies "go" for launch

T-00:02:00....Range verifies "go" for launch

T-00:01:35....Terminate loading of helium pressurant

T-00:01:00....Command flight computer to start-up state and turn on pad deck water deluge system

T-00:00:50....Check first stage thrust vector control steering actuators

T-00:00:40....Pressurize first and second stage propellant tanks

T-00:00:03....Command first stage engine ignition sequence

T-00:00:00....Liftoff




--2010-06-05
2131 GMT (5:31 p.m. EDT)
The Falcon 9 rocket for the second flight is 100 percent complete, and the first operational Dragon capsule is 99 percent finished, Musk says. The duo will launch later this summer.
2126 GMT (5:26 p.m. EDT)
Musk says the roll oscillation observed during the second stage burn was not expected, but the rocket still reached a near-perfect orbit. Engineers will study the issue before the next flight, which is scheduled for later this summer.
2121 GMT (5:21 p.m. EDT)
"This has really been a fantastic day," Musk just told reporters. "Certainly one of the greatest days of my life. As many people know, we would have been excited to even have the first stage work, or get some of the way through the second stage burn."
Before launch, SpaceX said it would be a great day if the rocket achieved orbit.

"Thankfully, it has been a great day."

2115 GMT (5:15 p.m. EDT)
The first stage of the Falcon 9 apparently broke apart as it fell back to Earth after separation. The Freedom Star recovery ship has located debris in the water offshore.
Musk says this wasn't a primary objective of today's launch, but SpaceX hopes to recover and re-use the Falcon 9 first stage in future flights.

2012 GMT (4:12 p.m. EDT)
It's official. SpaceX founder Elon Musk says the Falcon 9 rocket achieved a nearly perfect orbit during today's dramatic blastoff.
GPS telemetry showed the rocket's second stage and dummy Dragon capsule hit "essentially a bullseye," according to Musk.

The apogee, or high point, was about 1 percent higher than planned and the perigee, or low point, was 0.2 percent off the target. The second stage shutdown was nominal, Musk told Spaceflight Now.

The Falcon 9 was shooting for a circular orbit 250 kilometers, or 155 miles, high and an inclination of 34.5 degrees.

1938 GMT (3:38 p.m. EDT)
Check out these spectacular photos of the Falcon 9 rocket's afternoon blastoff. These photos were taken by Spaceflight Now photographer Ben Cooper.
1927 GMT (3:27 p.m. EDT)
The Falcon 9 rocket fired up its nine first stage engines and took off from Cape Canaveral at 2:45 p.m. EDT today, piercing thin clouds and disappearing into a blue sky over the Space Coast on a drama-filled test flight of the new privately-built booster.
The solid white rocket rode a million pounds of thrust off launch pad 40, sending a roar across the Kennedy Space Center and trailing a long golden flame.

The first stage powered the rocket to an altitude of more than 50 miles before shutting down and separating from an untested upper stage at the edge of space.

Distinguished by a large niobium nozzle built especially for firing in space, the upper stage's Merlin engine ignited and burned for several minutes to propel the rocket toward orbit.

Glowing red hot from the flaming rocket exhaust, the upper stage engine was supposed to burn for nearly seven minutes and shut down at T+plus 9 minutes, 38 seconds, according to SpaceX.

After a brief moment of stability, a camera mounted on the second stage showed the rocket begin to slowly roll. The rolling motion gradually accelerated up until SpaceX said the Merlin engine shut down. It is unclear if the upper stage powerplant fired for the full planned duration.

What is also unknown is whether the rolling motion would affect the rocket's ability to reach the planned orbit. The Falcon 9 was targeting a 155-mile-high orbit with an inclination of 34.5 degrees.

SpaceX says it will release a post-launch statement and orbit numbers later this evening.

1915 GMT (3:15 p.m. EDT)
A SpaceX spokesperson said the rocket achieved orbit, but they aren't sure of the altitude or inclination.
1855 GMT (2:55 p.m. EDT)
Second stage engine cutoff! SpaceX says this has been a "good day" before shutting off their webcast.
1853 GMT (2:53 p.m. EDT)
The second stage appears to have a distinct rolling motion.
1851 GMT (2:51 p.m. EDT)
T+plus 6 minutes. The Falcon 9 should be about halfway through its upper stage burn.
1849 GMT (2:49 p.m. EDT)
T+plus 4 minutes, 30 seconds. SpaceX says the Falcon 9 upper stage continues firing as planned.
1848 GMT (2:48 p.m. EDT)
T+plus 3 minutes. First stage shutdown and separation! And the second stage's Merlin vacuum engine has ignited for its burn to place the rocket in orbit.
The first stage is outfitted with parachutes to slow its descent into the Atlantic Ocean. The Freedom Star booster recovery ship is stationed underneath the flight path to pick up the stage.

1847 GMT (2:47 p.m. EDT)
T+plus 2 minutes. Now soaring into the upper atmosphere, the Falcon 9 rocket is riding a million pounds of thrust from its nine main engines.
Two of the engines should shut down after T+plus 2 minutes, 30 seconds. The remaining engines will cut off about 20 seconds later, followed by stage separation.

1846 GMT (2:46 p.m. EDT)
T+plus 60 seconds. The rocket continues a stable flight as it approaches the speed of sound and maximum dynamic pressure.
1845 GMT (2:45 p.m. EDT)
LIFTOFF! The Falcon 9 rocket has launched on a test flight.
1844 GMT (2:44 p.m. EDT)
T-minus 60 seconds. In the final minute of the countdown, the relief valve on the Falcon 9 rocket's first stage will be closed and the propellant tanks will be pressurized for flight.
The Merlin main engines will ignite beginning at approximately T-minus 3.5 seconds.

1843 GMT (2:43 p.m. EDT)
T-minus 2 minutes. The range reports it is go for launch.
1842 GMT (2:42 p.m. EDT)
T-minus 3 minutes. The ground safety officer will soon enable ignition. All systems remain "go" for launch, according to SpaceX.
1840 GMT (2:40 p.m. EDT)
T-minus 5 minutes and counting. Computers are controlling the launch countdown within the last 10 minutes to liftoff. Any issue now would trigger another hold and likely a scrub today.
1839 GMT (2:39 p.m. EDT)
T-minus 6 minutes.
1837 GMT (2:37 p.m. EDT)
T-minus 8 minutes.
1835 GMT (2:35 p.m. EDT)
T-minus 10 minutes and counting. The terminal countdown has started and the rocket's propellant prevalves have been opened to flow liquid oxygen into the first stage's nine Merlin engines.
1832 GMT (2:32 p.m. EDT)
The launch team just completed their poll and everything is go for launch.
1830 GMT (2:30 p.m. EDT)
T-minus 15 minutes and counting. SpaceX has resolved the engine parameter issue that triggered a last-second countdown abort one hour ago.
1827 GMT (2:27 p.m. EDT)
Officials are closely watching the weather at Cape Canaveral for signs of the development of the afternoon sea breeze, but conditions are currently go for launch.
1822 GMT (2:22 p.m. EDT)
hkhtg090201 发表于 2017-11-11 21:26 | 显示全部楼层
hkhtg090201 发表于 2017-11-11 21:19
很早很早以前的, 从SFN收集的, 觉得这应该是发射时序, 最近都不关心这些了.

感觉这里收集的历史资料不少, 有倒计时, 叫不叫发射时序还真不懂.

https://spaceflightnow.com/falcon/
dwy 发表于 2017-11-12 07:57 来自航空航天港手机版! | 显示全部楼层
Importantly, the failure is not significant and was not a failure of an engine but rather of the associated test stand Ground Support Equipment (GSE).
According to sources, the failure was occurred ahead of an engine firing, which involved a Merlin 1D Block 5 qualification unit.
Based on available information, it appears that the test stand failure was caused by a GSE leak of liquid oxygen and an as-yet-unknown ignition source.  
engine test anomaly no issue for manifest(nasaspaceflight.com)

可能是地面设备失效泄露液氧,然后由不知名因素引燃起火。说是不影响发射进度表。
liao68811 发表于 2017-12-20 19:07 | 显示全部楼层

ZT猎鹰9重型火箭真身亮相

期待重型猎鹰的表现!
壮观,等着这货首飞。ZThttps://lt.cjdby.net/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=2449899&extra=page%3D1

本帖子中包含更多资源

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有帐号?注册会员

x
 楼主| cmj9808 发表于 2017-12-21 11:57 | 显示全部楼层
SpX的第400台Merlin 1d出厂
https://www.instagram.com/p/Bc8lfJ0l2X3/

PS:距离第100台Merlin 1d出厂~1150天,平均每3.8天造一台引擎。

hkhtg090201 发表于 2017-12-21 12:13 | 显示全部楼层
1.
3.8*9=34.2天
如果不复用,只能一个多月发射一次, 供不上发射.

2.
   也许近期速度加快了,因为SpaceNews曾报道:
SpaceX在2014年只能年产6枚猎鹰九,现在已经可以年产20来枚(2017)。
3.   话又说回来, 若 Block5复用次数多了,  造那么多也没必要了.

 楼主| cmj9808 发表于 2017-12-21 15:14 | 显示全部楼层
hkhtg090201 发表于 2017-12-21 12:13
1.
3.8*9=34.2天
如果不复用,只能一个多月发射一次, 供不上发射.

block 5服役后生产速度会降下来
dwy 发表于 2017-12-21 21:39 来自航空航天港手机版! | 显示全部楼层
cmj9808 发表于 2017-12-21 15:14
block 5服役后生产速度会降下来

人员会分流到复用火箭整修仓库,还是部分人造BFR,部分人参与卫星部门?
jisuluntan 发表于 2017-12-22 06:14 | 显示全部楼层
肯定是大部分人造BFR啊,还需要更多人才够呢
 楼主| cmj9808 发表于 2017-12-22 11:56 | 显示全部楼层
dwy 发表于 2017-12-21 21:39
人员会分流到复用火箭整修仓库,还是部分人造BFR,部分人参与卫星部门?

大部分转到BFR和raptor,少部分愿意搬家的可能会去发射场进行火箭回收流转。
 楼主| cmj9808 发表于 2017-12-29 13:10 | 显示全部楼层
r/spacex的一位SpaceXer的发言终于揭示了Falcon 9的名称之谜。

按照他的说法,Falcon 9的命名采用了类似生物学常用的林奈双名法的命名方式,version和block分别对应双名法中的属名和种名。迄今为止,Falcon 9共有三种version:v1.0,v1.1和v1.2,其中v1.0只有一个block,v1.1有两个:block 1和block 2,而v1.2则有5个block。换言之,我们通常所说的block 5的全称应为 Falcon 9 v1.2 block 5

What's currently referred to as Blocks 1 through 5 are all F9 Full Thrust (v1.2). Blocks 3-5 are obviously used on Heavy, so there are FH blocks as well. But v1.0 and v1.1 also had their own Blocks, with v1.0 having just one Block and v1.1 having two.

https://www.reddit.com/r/spacex/comments/7l4gzd/elon_musk_on_twitter_max_thrust_at_liftoff_is_51/drk5qpg/

头像被屏蔽
红色信号 发表于 2018-1-11 15:16 | 显示全部楼层
提示: 作者被禁止或删除 内容自动屏蔽
爆破鬼才太空X 发表于 2018-1-11 15:41 | 显示全部楼层

这应该是V5 了,按时间看现在制造中的都是V5
dwy 发表于 2018-1-11 17:24 | 显示全部楼层
爆破鬼才太空X 发表于 2018-1-11 15:41
这应该是V5 了,按时间看现在制造中的都是V5

V5所做的所谓100多项大小改进,从外表看与前面的blk没有太多区别(除了栅格翼变大)?话说blk3为了复飞做了修整,都是与这些改进相关的吧,只是支腿可快速折叠?那里面不是蜂窝铝溃缩结构了?难道气弹簧那样的?到岸后吊起来通电按个开关就折叠起来了?为什么说支腿也不喷白色耐烧蚀漆了?看这次ZUMA落地后,支腿还着火几秒呢。
回复 支持 1 反对 0

使用道具 举报

hkhtg090201 发表于 2018-1-23 09:56 | 显示全部楼层

鉴于新西兰的 电泵火箭刚发射成功, 这里有人讨论 是否 把 隐患不断的 F9 第二级, 用电泵重新设计.

https://www.reddit.com/r/spacex/ ... _falcon_is_it_time/



joki 发表于 2018-1-23 10:20 | 显示全部楼层
hkhtg090201 发表于 2018-1-23 09:56
鉴于新西兰的 电泵火箭刚发射成功, 这里有人讨论 是否 把 隐患不断的 F9 第二级, 用电泵重新设计.

htt ...

所谓隐患,是指copv,又不是Merlin的泵系有毛病,用了电动泵也解决不了这个问题。。。一水儿的都在讨论成本和性能的问题,没人关心“隐患”。
海兴波 发表于 2018-1-24 11:01 | 显示全部楼层
就想知道他这27个引擎的火箭啥时候飞,造电动车的思维放在航天领域好使不?
cooldiy_cn 发表于 2018-1-25 03:24 来自航空航天港手机版! | 显示全部楼层
joki 发表于 2018-1-23 10:20
所谓隐患,是指copv,又不是Merlin的泵系有毛病,用了电动泵也解决不了这个问题。。。一水儿的都在讨论成 ...

电子火箭也是copv吧
您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 注册会员

本版积分规则

QQ|申请友链|旗下论坛|小黑屋|手机版|航空航天港 ( 豫ICP备12024513号 )

GMT+8, 2018-6-19 10:54 , Processed in 0.316303 second(s), 18 queries , Gzip On.

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表